Saved Lists

You can save items and make lists in your account online. There is no limit to the number of items you can save.

Saving Items

When you find an item that you are interested in, just click the Save button below it. If you are already signed in the item will be saved right away. If you are not already signed in, you will be prompted to do so.


If you're already signed into the website, you will be able to see at a glance which items you've already saved.


Making Lists

You can organize your saved items into lists. You can have as many different lists as you want, and you can name them anything you want.

When you save an item, you will be prompted to add it to a list you've already created, or to create a new list. Items can be added to more than one list, or moved from one list to another.


Adding Notes

You can add notes to your saved items, for example if you want to remember where you heard about a particular book. Just select Add note when you save your item and a box will display where your note can be entered. You can also add links to your notes for additional reference.


When a note has been added, it will display in your Saved Items.


Deleting Saved Items

You can delete saved items from your account individually or in bulk,


or directly from the item itself.