Missed Holds

Seeing your missed holds - new account

In the new account, you are only able to see holds that you did not pick up on time in your list of charges until they are paid.

Seeing your missed holds - old account

In the old account, you are able to see two types of missed holds:

Missed holds will display for 7 months then will be cleared from your account. You cannot remove them yourself.

Notification options to ensure you don't miss your holds

Find out more about hold and overdue notification options.