Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Saturday Story Time
Sat Oct 13, 2018 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Jones

Join us for stories and songs.

Icon of the event Saturday Storytime
Sat Oct 27, 2018 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Jones

Join us for songs and stories.

Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Queen/Saulter

Join us on Wednesdays for stories, songs and fingerplays for children and their parents and caregivers from 10:30AM-11:00AM.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Aug 22
Wed Aug 29
Wed Sep 05
Wed Sep 12
Wed Sep 19
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Jones

Join us for songs and stories for Baby and caregiver. No registration necessary except for large groups or day cares. No session on Monday Oct.8th as we are closed.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 10
Mon Sep 17
Mon Sep 24
Mon Oct 01
Mon Oct 08
Icon of the event Baby Time
Tue Sep 25, 2018 | 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: High Park

Introduce your child to sounds and actions at a staff-led storytime with bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories. For babies with their parents or caregivers.

Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Queen/Saulter

Join us on Saturdays for stories, songs and fingerplays for children and their parents and caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Sep 01
Sat Sep 22
Sat Oct 06
Sat Oct 20
Sat Nov 03

Picture books, chapter books & audiobooks for kids 12 and under