Reading Programs & Storytimes

10:30 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

Presented by EarlyON Child and Family Centre staff. This is a drop-in interactive program for children ages 0-6 years old and their parents/caregivers. Each week focuses on a story book that will be followed by a craft, table...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 28
Mon Feb 04
Mon Feb 11
Mon Feb 25
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Forest Hill

Stories, bounces, tickles and songs for babies (0-18 months) and their caregivers. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 05
Tue Feb 12
Tue Feb 19
Tue Feb 26
Tue Mar 05
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Forest Hill

Stories, rhymes, finger plays and action songs for toddlers ages 19 months to 3 years and their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 05
Tue Feb 12
Tue Feb 19
Tue Feb 26
Tue Mar 05
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: St. James Town

Come join us for bouncing rhymes, stories, tickles & songs. Program is suitable for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents and/or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 25
Fri Feb 01
Fri Feb 08
Fri Feb 15
Fri Feb 22
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 24
Thu Jan 31
Thu Feb 07
Thu Feb 14
Thu Feb 21
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: St. James Town

Join library staff for stories, songs and rhymes that will wake you up in the morning! Program is for children 5 years and under & their parents/caregivers. No registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 26
Sat Feb 02
Sat Feb 09
Sat Feb 16
Sat Feb 23
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Stories, songs, rhymes, and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 22
Tue Jan 29
Tue Feb 05
Tue Feb 12
Tue Feb 19
10:30 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Woodside Square

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs, finger plays and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Registration begins March 1st. Register in person or by phone, 416-396-8979. Space is limit...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Apr 02
Tue Apr 09
Tue Apr 16
Tue Apr 23
Tue Apr 30
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Taylor Memorial

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents and caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 23
Wed Jan 30
Wed Feb 06
Wed Feb 13
Wed Feb 20
10:30 am - 11:15 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents and caregivers. No registration required. Drop-in. For more information please call 416-393-7680


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 23
Wed Jan 30
Wed Feb 06
Wed Feb 13
Wed Mar 06