Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Baby Time - PROGRAM IS FULL
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs, and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 27
Thu Oct 04
Thu Oct 11
Thu Oct 18
Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 25
Thu Nov 01
Thu Nov 08
Thu Nov 15
Thu Nov 22
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bendale

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs, and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program, no registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 03
Wed Oct 10
Wed Oct 17
Wed Oct 24
Icon of the event Pyjama Time
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bridlewood

Stories, songs, rhymes, and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 25
Tue Oct 02
Tue Oct 09
Tue Oct 16
Tue Oct 23
Icon of the event Pyjama Time
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Forest Hill

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their caregivers. Registration not required. Please call 416-393-7706 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Sep 24
Mon Oct 01
Mon Oct 15
Mon Oct 29
Mon Nov 05
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Port Union

This 30 minute program consists of bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. There is a limit of fifteen babies.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 26
Wed Oct 03
Wed Oct 10
Wed Oct 17
Icon of the event Heure du conte / French Storytime
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: McGregor Park

Pour les enfants de 5-10 ans. Venez vous amuser avec des histoires et des chansons en fran├žais. Veuillez appeler la succursale pour avoir des renseignements d'inscription sur le programme.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Nov 06
Tue Nov 13
Tue Nov 20
Tue Nov 27
Icon of the event  Baby Time
10:30 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: McGregor Park

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs, finger plays and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 21
Fri Sep 28
Fri Oct 05
Fri Oct 12
Fri Oct 19
Icon of the event Toddler Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Forest Hill

Songs, stories, and tickling rhymes for children ages 19 months and up and their caregivers. Registration not required. Please call 416-393-7706 for details.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 21
Fri Sep 28
Fri Oct 19
Fri Oct 26
Fri Nov 02
Icon of the event Preschool Fun with Learning
10:30 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Bendale

This is a drop in program for children, 3 yrs to 6 yrs and their parents/caregivers. This program focuses on engaging children in a variety of fun activities such as crafts, sensory and circle time. In partnership with Ontari...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 21
Fri Sep 28
Fri Oct 05
Fri Oct 12
Fri Oct 19