Hobbies, Crafts & Games

Audience

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Queen/Saulter

Create, build and use your imagination with KEVA Planks on each P.A. Day Friday. Materials will be provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Feb 15
Thu Mar 14, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Morningside

Do you like LEGO? Come on in for a fun LEGO Challenge. ...

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 26
Sun Feb 03
Sat Mar 23
Sat Mar 16, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: Forest Hill

Join us for a hands-on sushi making class presented by award winning chef Sang Kim from Sushi Making for the Soul. Teens will learn about the art of sushi making while learning how to make three different types of rolls. All ...

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Humber Summit

Enjoy fun movies with the whole family! Drop-in, no registration required. ( A Halloween craft will replace the movie on Saturday October 27, 2018)


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 26
Sat Feb 02
Sat Feb 09
Sat Feb 16
Sat Feb 23
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Forest Hill

This club is open to anyone who knits, crochets or wants to learn! Come and bring your current project, find new ideas or learn the basics. We welcome everyone from beginners to experts. Enjoy crafting, learning and talking t...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Feb 07
Sat Feb 23
Thu Mar 07
Sat Mar 23
Thu Apr 04
6:30 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Leaside

Join in with other adults every Tuesday night and enjoy playing games.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 22
Tue Jan 29
Tue Feb 05
Tue Feb 12
Tue Feb 19
10:00 am - 11:45 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Leaside

Bring your own projects or start something new. Everyone welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 25
Fri Feb 01
Fri Feb 08
Fri Feb 15
Fri Feb 22
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Woodview Park

Calling all Gamers!...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 22
Tue Jan 29
Tue Feb 05
Tue Feb 12
Tue Feb 19
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Queen/Saulter

Join our LEGO Club where you can create, build and use your imagination!...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 24
Thu Feb 21
Thu Mar 21
Thu Apr 25