1:00 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Mimico Centennial

Do you like mystery books? Then consider joining a group of mystery lovers for informal discussions. Tell us about your favourite books and learn about new authors. Meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 10
Wed May 08
Wed Jun 12
Wed Jul 10
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cedarbrae

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 01
Mon May 06
Thu Apr 04, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Beaches

Come out and join us the first Thursday of every month to discuss popular books in a fun and friendly atmosphere. The book club is free to join and new members are always welcome. Copies of the books are available to borrow a...

Thu May 02, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Beaches

Come out and join us the first Thursday of every month to discuss popular books in a fun and friendly atmosphere. The book club is free to join and new members are always welcome. Copies of the books are available to borrow a...

Tue May 21, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Beaches

Three members of the Mesdames of Mayhem mystery writers' collective, Rosemary Aubert, Lisa de Nikolits, and Caro Soles, share their experiences and insights as well as answer questions from the audience regarding authorship. ...

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Eglinton Square

Meet fellow book lovers and participate in lively literary conversations in the Ladies First Book Club.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 08
Mon May 13
Mon Jun 10
Thu Jun 06, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Beaches

Come out and join us the first Thursday of every month to discuss popular books in a fun and friendly atmosphere. The book club is free to join and new members are always welcome. Copies of the books are available to borrow a...

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Eglinton Square

Join a circle of poets and writers who unite to share their artistic energy.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 15
Mon May 13
Mon Jun 17
Mon Jul 15
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Eglinton Square

Meet fellow book lovers and participate in lively literary conversations in the Eglinton Square Branch Book Club.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Apr 03
Wed May 01
Wed Jun 05
Tue Jun 11, 2019 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Beaches

Seeing your book in print is a dream for all emerging writers. But it can be a hard journey with rejection at every turn. ...