7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us for a discussion of a book chosen by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 21
Mon Feb 25
Mon Mar 18
7:00 pm - 9:45 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: S. Walter Stewart

Read and discuss works in progress. The group is led by editor and author Sharon Crawford. For information call 416-396-3975 or email Sharon Crawford at words@samcraw.com


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 30
Wed Feb 27
Wed Mar 27
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Elmbrook Park

Join us for a cup of tea while we talk about new and old books. Try a new genre, pick a new author or meet new people.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 17
Thu Feb 21
Thu Mar 21
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: S. Walter Stewart


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Dec 13
Thu Jan 10
Thu Feb 14
Thu Mar 14
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Pape/Danforth

Calling all children ages 9 to 12 and their mother, father, grandmother, grandfather, or caregiver! Join our monthly family book club. One child 9 to 12, one parent/caregiver, one book per month.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Dec 19
Wed Jan 30
Wed Feb 27
Wed Mar 27
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: S. Walter Stewart


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Dec 26
Wed Jan 30
Wed Feb 27
Wed Mar 27
1:00 pm - 1:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Downsview

Join us for stimulating conversation! At every meeting, you and your club members discuss interesting titles. New members are always welcome. Call 416-395-5720 for more information


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Feb 06
Wed Feb 20
Wed Mar 06
Wed Mar 20
Wed Apr 03
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us for a discussion of a book chosen by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Dec 12
Wed Jan 23
Wed Feb 20
Wed Mar 20
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 29
Tue Feb 26
Tue Mar 26
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Elmbrook Park

Join us for a cup of tea and a chat about new and recommended books.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Dec 20

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.