Toronto Public Library Homepage
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 27
Thu Oct 25
Thu Nov 22
Icon of the event Book Club - Fall Session
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Morningside

Join us every month for an interesting discussion with the Morningside Book Club. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 13
Thu Oct 11
Thu Nov 08
Thu Dec 13
Icon of the event Parliament Street Branch Writers Group
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parliament Street

Meet with fellow writers on Monday nights at the Parliament Street Branch. This group discusses work in a range of genres including fiction, memoir, science fiction and poetry. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Aug 20
Mon Aug 27
Mon Sep 10
Mon Sep 17
Mon Sep 24
Icon of the event Coffee & Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Enjoy reading?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Sep 12
Wed Oct 10
Wed Nov 14
Wed Dec 12
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Sep 27
Thu Oct 25
Thu Nov 22
Icon of the event Coffee and Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

A book discussion group led by library staff. For more information call 416-393-7660.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Aug 28
Tue Sep 25
Tue Oct 30
Tue Nov 27
Icon of the event Yorkville Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

Here are the 2018 discussions: ...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 11
Tue Oct 09
Tue Nov 13
Tue Dec 11
Icon of the event Mesdames of Mayhem: Caro Soles
Wed Oct 10, 2018 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Morningside

Do you binge read an author once you find someone you really like? Or do you go along with prize winners or recommendations? We are all different in our reading habits. Come join Caro Soles for a fun hour of genre switching.

Icon of the event Tuesday Afternoon Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Taylor Memorial

Would you enjoy discussing a book with other readers? Join the Tuesday Afternoon Book Club at 2 p.m., and discuss a different book each month! ...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Sep 04
Tue Oct 02
Tue Nov 06
Tue Dec 04
Icon of the event Non-fiction Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Come out and enjoy the afternoon with other non-fiction book lovers on the second Friday of every month. Enjoy a great discussion about the book of the month in a fun and friendly atmosphere. To register and get access to thi...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Sep 14
Fri Oct 12
Fri Nov 09
Fri Dec 14

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.