7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Nov 22
Thu Jan 31
Thu Feb 28
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

Join us for stimulating conversation about great books. You and your fellow book club members decide in advance which books you want to read. New members are always welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Nov 20
Tue Dec 11
Tue Jan 15
Tue Feb 19
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

This is a monthly book club that reads non-fiction titles only. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Dec 13
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parliament Street

Spoken word artist Patrick Walters leads the Poetry Saved Our Lives workshops at Parliament Branch. The workshops will provide youth with mentorship and artistic development opportunities, while providing a platform to showca...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Nov 14
Wed Nov 21
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Come out and enjoy an afternoon with other book lovers as they discuss the book of the month in a fun and friendly atmosphere. To register and get access to this month's title, ask staff. Call 416-393-7680 for more informatio...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Nov 27
Tue Dec 18
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Taylor Memorial

Would you enjoy discussing a book with other readers? Join the Thursday Evening Book Club at 7 p.m., and discuss a different book each month! Starting January 10, 2019.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 10
Thu Mar 07
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

A book discussion group led by library staff. For more information call 416-393-7660.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Nov 27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Nov 22
Thu Jan 31
Thu Feb 28
Thu Nov 29, 2018 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Spadina Road

Join us for an exciting meet up to discuss a chosen book. Come meet new kids, and share your thoughts on the following graphic novel: 5 Worlds: The Sand Warrior (Volume 1) by Mark Siegel.

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Morningside

Join us every month for an interesting discussion with the Morningside Book Club. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 10
Thu Feb 14

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.