Icon of the event Fairy Tale Book Club (Ages 6-8)
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Barbara Frum

Children and parents or caregivers meet every other Monday to discuss and compare various fairy tales including fractured fairy tales. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 22
Mon Nov 05
Mon Nov 19
Mon Dec 03
Icon of the event Fantasy Adventure Book Club!
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Maria A. Shchuka

Pick up the monthly book after each meeting and read it for the following month's meeting. We'll discuss the book and take part in our own fantasy adventure fun with games, activities and snacks!...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Nov 14
Wed Dec 12
Icon of the event Parent/Child Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Pape/Danforth

Calling all children ages 9 to 12 and their mother, father, grandmother, grandfather, or caregiver! Join our monthly family book club. One child 9 to 12, one parent/caregiver, one book per month.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 24
Wed Nov 28
Wed Dec 19
Wed Jan 30
Icon of the event Young Writers Club
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

A brand-new bi-weekly writers club at Don Mills led by friendly neighbourhood librarian, Scott! Work on your own stories, have fun with writing challenges, get tips on making your own stories awesome and learn how the book pu...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 29
Mon Nov 12
Mon Nov 26
Mon Dec 10

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.