2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us for a discussion of a book chosen by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 23
Wed Feb 20
Wed Mar 20
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: City Hall

Join us once every month for a lively group discussion of a specific book. A copy of the book can be picked up at the branch prior to the meeting. Call 416-393-7650 to see if a copy is available. New members welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 17
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Danforth/Coxwell

Would you enjoy discussing a book with other readers? Join the Afternoon Book Club at 2 p.m., and discuss a different book each month! ...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Apr 11
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Northern District

Older Women's Network invites women, midlife and older, to meet and share views about selected books. The focus is feminist issues.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 16
Wed Feb 20
Wed Mar 20
Mon Jan 28, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: St. Lawrence

Introduction to Crime Fiction. Noir, Police Procedural, Cozy and why we love them.

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: North York Central Library

Members of the North York Writers meet regularly at North York Central Library in an informal, supportive atmosphere to read their work and critique the work of members. Writers of all genres are welcome. We focus on feedback...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Dec 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Malvern

No time for leisure reading? Daunted by the length of a book? Embarrassed at not being well read? ...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Dec 17
Mon Jan 28
Mon Feb 25
Mon Mar 25
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: North York Central Library

Join members of the club to discuss recent literacy fiction and nonfiction. Led by a Librarian.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 29
Tue Feb 26
Tue Mar 26
Mon Feb 25, 2019 | 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: St. Lawrence

Women in Crime Fiction. Victims, Side-kicks, Femme Fatales, and Heroes...

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: North York Central Library

The Older Women's Network invites women of all ages to join this group and share views and ideas about selected books. The focus is on feminist issues. New members are welcome.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 02
Wed Feb 06
Wed Mar 06

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.