Icon of the event Poetry Saved Our Lives
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Eatonville

Award winning spoken word artist, Patrick de Belen, leads the Poetry Saved Our Lives workshops at Eatonville Branch. The workshops will provide youth with mentorship and artistic development opportunities, while providing the...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 23
Tue Oct 30
Tue Nov 06
Tue Nov 13
Tue Nov 20
Icon of the event The Love Lettering Project
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Annette Street

Do you love The Junction? Do you love to write? Join writer/community artist Lindsay Zier-Vogel, for a free 8-week writing course. Together we will find our creative voices, inspired by our neighbourhood.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 18
Thu Oct 25
Thu Nov 08
Thu Nov 15
Thu Nov 22

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.