Icon of the event Coffee and Books with the Deadly Dames
Wed Dec 12, 2018 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Palmerston

Join us for a special Coffee and Books program with the Deadly Dames writers group. ...

Icon of the event Tea and Books
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Eatonville

Join library staff for entertaining book talks. Refreshments will be provided.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 16
Tue Nov 20
Tue Dec 18
Icon of the event Monday Evening Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us for a discussion of a book chosen by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 15
Mon Nov 19
Mon Dec 10
Icon of the event Kids Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch

Drop in for a lively discussion of popular books and a craft related to the theme!


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 13
Sat Nov 10
Sat Dec 08
Icon of the event CANCELLED Non-Fiction Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

PROGRAM HAS BEEN CANCELLED ...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Oct 12
Fri Nov 09
Fri Dec 14
Icon of the event Non-Fiction Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE OCTOBER MEETING WILL TAKE PLACE AT THE SPADINA BRANCH DUE TO THE CLOSURE OF THE YORKVILLE BRANCH FOR ROOF REPAIRS.SAME DAY AND TIME.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 11
Thu Nov 08
Thu Dec 13
Icon of the event Coffee & Books
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Enjoy reading?...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 10
Wed Nov 14
Wed Dec 12
Icon of the event Yorkville Book Club
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

Here are the 2018 discussions: ...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Oct 09
Tue Nov 13
Tue Dec 11
Icon of the event Monday Afternoon Book Club
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Runnymede

Calling all book lovers - the Runnymede afternoon book club meets the second Monday of the month to discuss the book of the month. Register in the branch or by calling 416-393-7697. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 08
Mon Nov 12
Mon Dec 10
Icon of the event Poetry Saved Our Lives
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Hip-hop and spoken word artist, Joshua Watkis, leads the Poetry Saved Our Lives workshops at Richview Branch. The workshops will provide youth with mentorship and artistic development opportunities, while providing a platform...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Oct 03
Wed Oct 10
Wed Oct 17
Wed Oct 24
Wed Oct 31

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.