Toronto Public Library Homepage

Audience

Language

English (19)
French (1)
Icon of the event Morningside Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Morningside

Join us every month for an interesting discussion with the Morningside Book Club. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Mar 08
Thu Apr 12
Thu May 10
Thu Jun 14
Icon of the event Memoir Writing Group
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cliffcrest

Calling all seniors to share, discuss and write!


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 27
Tue Mar 13
Tue Mar 27
Tue Apr 10
Tue Apr 24
Icon of the event Got A Baby?...Take Five (Book Club)
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

An adult book club for parents and caregivers, with children aged 0-12 months. Bring your little one with you and take some time for yourself. Let your little one sleep in their stroller or car seat, or play with our baby toy...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 26
Mon Mar 26
Mon Apr 30
Mon May 28
Icon of the event Club de lecture
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

This is a book club for people who are fluent in French.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Feb 27
Tue Mar 27
Tue Apr 24
Tue May 29
Icon of the event Leaside Writers Group
10:00 am - 11:45 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Leaside

If you are looking for a safe and creative place to meet with other like-minded individuals, please join us.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Mar 03
Sat Mar 17
Sat Mar 31
Sat Apr 14
Sat Apr 28
Icon of the event LGBTQ Book Club
Tue Feb 27, 2018 | 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Parkdale

Join us for a discussion of ...

Icon of the event Albion Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albion

Join us on the last Monday of every month for a lively group discussion of a specific book. A copy of the books can be picked up at the branch prior to the meeting.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 26
Mon Mar 26
Mon Apr 30
Mon May 28
Icon of the event Cantonese Book Club
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Goldhawk Park

A book discussion group for adults who enjoy interesting novels and wish to meet other book lovers. This program is run in Cantonese. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Mar 02
Fri Apr 06
Fri May 04
Fri Jun 01
Icon of the event Monday Evening Adult Book Club
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Join us for a discussion of a book chosen by the group.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Mar 19
Mon Apr 16
Mon May 28
Mon Jun 18
Icon of the event Family Time
10:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Location: Brookbanks

A fun filled morning for the whole family. Rhymes, stories, finger plays, and lots of playtime. Birth to 5 years old.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Apr 06
Fri Apr 13
Fri Apr 20
Fri Apr 27
Fri May 04

Join Toronto Public Library's online book club.

A space where writers can work at Toronto Reference Library.