7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Cedarbrae

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Feb 04
Mon Mar 04
Mon Apr 01
Mon May 06
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albert Campbell

Join us for a lively group discussion of a specific book at each meeting. Registration required.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 25
Fri Feb 22
Fri Mar 22
Fri Apr 26
Fri Jan 18, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Cedarbrae

Let's read and discuss Markus Zusak's The Book Thief on Friday, January 18, 6-7 PM. Tea, snacks, and great conversation will be provided! ...

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Deer Park

Deer Park Book Club: Join us the fourth Monday of every month from 2:00 - 3:30 for lively discussions of popular novels. The meeting in April will be on the fifth Monday and the meeting in December will be on the third Monday...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 28
Mon Feb 25
Mon Mar 25
Mon Apr 29
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Toronto Reference Library

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 21
Mon Feb 25
Mon Mar 18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parliament Street

Meet with fellow writers on Monday nights at the Parliament Street Branch. This group discusses work in a range of genres including fiction, memoir, science fiction and poetry. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 21
Mon Jan 28
Mon Feb 04
Mon Feb 11
Mon Feb 25
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Spadina Road

Aimez-vous lire en français? Avez-vous envie de participer à des discussions stimulantes autour de livres dans une ambiance décontractée ?...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 31
Thu Feb 28
Thu Mar 28
10:00 am - 12:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Toronto Reference Library

HFWG members normally meet biweekly (except in July & August) to present and critique manuscripts. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 26
Sat Feb 09
Sat Feb 23
Sat Mar 09
Sat Mar 23
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Parliament Street

Meet with fellow writers on Monday nights at the Parliament Street Branch. This group discusses work in a range of genres including fiction, memoir, science fiction and poetry. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Apr 01
Mon Apr 08
Mon Apr 15
Mon Apr 29
Mon May 06
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Toronto Reference Library

A book club for people looking to read thought-provoking books. If you like to read non-fiction, this is the place!...


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 24
Thu Feb 21
Thu Mar 21
Thu Apr 18