After School

Wed Jun 05, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Albert Campbell

Are you feeling lucky and want to have some fun? Join us for Bingo Bash, and you could walk away with a great prize!...

3:45 pm - 4:45 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

Join Yorkville's DIY After School Craft Club. Have fun making some cool crafts! Drop-in. For children ages 5 and up.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 22
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

Looking for something to do after school? Interested in writing, art, technology, games and making cool things? Come hang out at the Don Mills Branch for our weekly club with tons of fun activities. Bring your friends or make...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 04
Tue Jun 11
Tue Jun 18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Richview

Kid friendly routines based on original Zumba choreography. For children ages 6-12 years. Registration required. Space is limited. Register in person or call 416-394-5120. Registration begins April 15th.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri May 24
Fri May 31
Wed May 29, 2019 | 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Location: Yorkville

Play with electricity and circuitry ...

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Albert Campbell

LEGO FRIDAYS @ Albert Campbell Library...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri May 24
Fri May 31
Fri Jun 07
Fri Jun 14
Fri Jun 21
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Woodview Park

Join the after school LEAP program sponsored by North York Community House at Woodview Park library. Workshops include cooking and baking, yoga and dance, creative days, and great community guest speakers for middle years ch...


Upcoming Dates:
Fri May 24
Wed May 29
Fri May 31
Wed Jun 05
Fri Jun 07
3:45 pm - 4:45 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: S. Walter Stewart

Drop-in every MONDAY for all kinds of FUN! Includes video games, board games, LEGO, K'Nex and other activities. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon May 27
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Yorkville

Do you love to build and to create? Check out Yorkville's LEGO club! Have fun, meet friends, and build something awesome.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon May 27
Mon Jun 03
Mon Jun 10
Mon Jun 17
Mon Jun 24