After School

3:45 pm - 4:15 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Steeles

Stories, songs and rhymes for children 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 28
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Don Mills

Looking for something to do after school? Interested in writing, art, technology, games and making cool things? Come hang out at the Don Mills Branch for our weekly club with tons of fun activities. Bring your friends or make...


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jun 04
Tue Jun 11
Tue Jun 18
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Join us on Mondays for a fun craft to make and take home!...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jun 10
Mon Jun 17
Mon Jun 24
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Palmerston

Join us on Mondays in May as you create and design your own pinata to take home at the end of 3 sessions!...


Upcoming Dates:
Mon May 27
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Long Branch

Join us Tuesdays after school for our LEGO challenges or create something of your own using your imagination.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue May 28
3:45 pm - 4:45 pm on recurring dates listed below
Location: Steeles

Discover new ways to be creative and have fun at our After-School Club. ...


Upcoming Dates:
Wed May 22
Wed May 29
Wed Jun 05
Wed Jun 12
Wed Jun 19