The Eagle of the Ninth Chronicles

Book Info

  • Book Cover

    “The Eagle of the Ninth”

    Author: Sutcliffe, Rosemary

    Adventure and history combine in three stories about young Roman soldier, Marcus Aquila, as he lives,works and fights in ancient Britain.This one volume includes The Eagle of the Ninth, the Silver Branch and the final book,The Lantern Bearers.

    Place Hold

Book Reviews

  • You can send us your reviews of this book and read reviews from other kids!

    Review this Book