Skip Navigation

LEAP Saturday Program

EVT27705

1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. on recurring dates listed below
120 mins

Location

Woodview Park

Have Fun & Learn at our Saturday Afternoon Program in a safe and supervised environment!
We have games and crafts, sports-based activities, nutritional snacks, and educational workshops for children between the ages of 9 and 13!
Registration required.

For more information please contact Woodview Park Library at 416-395-5960

Upcoming Dates:

Sat Jan 25
Sat Feb 01
Sat Feb 08
Sat Feb 15
Sat Feb 22
Sat Feb 29
Sat Mar 07
Sat Mar 14
Sat Mar 21
Sat Mar 28
Sat Apr 04
Sat Apr 11
Sat Apr 18
Sat Apr 25
Sat May 02
Sat May 09