Skip Navigation

After School Colouring and Crafts

EVT24924

3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. on recurring dates listed below
90 mins

Location

Perth/Dupont
Program Room

Come by afterschool for a different colouring page or craft every Wednesday.

Upcoming Dates:

Wed Mar 27
Wed Apr 03
Wed Apr 10
Wed Apr 17
Wed Apr 24
Wed May 01
Wed May 08
Wed May 15
Wed May 22
Wed May 29
Wed Jun 05
Wed Jun 12
Wed Jun 19
Wed Jun 26