TBH, you know what I mean

2020, Book , 240 pages :
Place Hold
1 hold /

  21 copies

3916832
Summary/Review: "Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis more...
Summary/Review: "Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries. TBH, sometimes boys say dumb things about girls. And Cece is sick of it! When she leads a super-successful event at school to raise awareness, everyone starts looking to her to take charge—of everything. Prianka needs ideas for National Poetry Month, Victoria wants advice on volunteer projects, and Gabby needs homework help. To be honest, being a leader is fun but the pressure is OOC (out of control)! Can Cece help her friends without totally losing it herself?"--Publisher.
Show/hide reviews and other info

Provided by Syndetics | Terms of Use