Begone the Raggedy Witches

2018, Book , 288 pages ;
Place Hold
0 holds /

  20 copies

3720050
Summary/Review: "A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy more...
Summary/Review: "A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again..."-- Publisher description.
Show/hide reviews and other info

Provided by Syndetics | Terms of Use