Begone the Raggedy Witches

2018, Book , 288 pages ;
Place Hold
0 holds /

 27 copies

3720050
Summary/Review: "A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy more...
Summary/Review: "A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches Borough. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again..."-- Publisher description.
Show/hide reviews and other info

Provided by Syndetics | Terms of Use

  • Subjects

  • Copies and Availability

    Loading branch holdings...
    Branch Format Location Status Call Number
    Agincourt
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Albion
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Barbara Frum
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Bayview
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Bridlewood
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Brookbanks
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Burrows Hall
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Cedarbrae
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Dawes Road
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Don Mills
    Book Due: 8/3/2019 On loan FICTION KIE
    Eatonville
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Fairview
    Book Due: 20/2/2019 On loan FICTION KIE
    High Park
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Humberwood
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Jane/Dundas
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Locke
    Book Due: 25/2/2019 On loan FICTION KIE
    Malvern
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Maria A. Shchuka
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    McGregor Park
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Morningside
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    North York Central Library
    Book Children's 1st Fl Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Pape/Danforth
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Perth/Dupont
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    Port Union
    Book Due: 25/2/2019 On loan FICTION KIE
    Richview
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    St. James Town
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE
    York Woods
    Book Children's Fiction In Library FICTION KIE