Gambit

2021, Book , 275 pages ;
Place Hold
27 holds /

  4 copies

4046732
Summary/Review: "The next Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit, is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne. "If you like thrillers ful more...
Summary/Review: "The next Kirk McGarvey novel, Gambit, is an international thriller with non-stop action, perfect for fans of Jason Bourne. "If you like thrillers full of international intrigue, Hagberg is a major find." -Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author An American billionaire and a Russian oligarch want Kirk McGarvey dead. First they send a South African assassin, and when Mac kills him, they commission a Canadian sniper for the kill. When Mac put him down, they hire a team of highly specialized Chinese killers called "Scorpions." When Mac dispatches them, they send a squad of Russian special ops armed to the teeth with high-tech firepower. Mac's only chance of survival is to turn on the tables on the people behind this assassination conspiracy, that is, if he can find them"--
Show/hide reviews and other info

Provided by Syndetics | Terms of Use