Girl, 11

2021, Book , 340 pages ;
Place Hold
49 holds /

  7 copies

4028253
Summary/Review: "In this debut thriller for fans of Riley Sager and Karin Slaughter, a social worker turned true crime podcaster investigates a decades-old serial kil more...
Summary/Review: "In this debut thriller for fans of Riley Sager and Karin Slaughter, a social worker turned true crime podcaster investigates a decades-old serial killer cold case only to unwittingly create new victims"--
Show/hide reviews and other info

Provided by Syndetics | Terms of Use