When I ran away

2021, Book , 336 pages
Place Hold
0 holds /

  21 copies

3974440
Summary/Review: "A rich, bighearted debut that takes us from working-class Staten Island in the wake of the September 11th attacks to upper crust London a decade late more...
Summary/Review: "A rich, bighearted debut that takes us from working-class Staten Island in the wake of the September 11th attacks to upper crust London a decade later, revealing a story of loss, motherhood, and love found in the most impossible of places, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Ann Napolitano"--
Show/hide reviews and other info

Provided by Syndetics | Terms of Use