Fuck your diet

2020, Book , xvi, 320 pages :
Place Hold
0 holds /

 17 copies

3892149
Summary/Review: "Fans of Issa Rae and Phoebe Robinson will love this collection of laugh-out-loud funny and insightful essays that explore race, feminism, pop culture more...
Summary/Review: "Fans of Issa Rae and Phoebe Robinson will love this collection of laugh-out-loud funny and insightful essays that explore race, feminism, pop culture, and how society reinforces the message that we are nothing without the perfect body"--
Show/hide reviews and other info

Provided by Syndetics | Terms of Use