Award Winners

OLA Forest of Reading Awards - Evergreen Award - 2020

The Evergreen Award program was introduced in 2005 to give adult library patrons the opportunity to vote for a work of Canadian fiction or non-fiction that they have liked the most.


Elliott, Alicia, author.

Nominated Titles

Lavoie, Marie-Renée, 1974-
Taylor, Drew Hayden, 1962- author.
McBride, Karen, author, illustrator.
Reid-Benta, Zalika author.
Christie, Michael, 1976- author.
Albertyn, David, 1983- author.
Coady, Lynn, 1970- author.
Conlin, Christy Ann, author.