Award Winners

Blue Spruce - 2019

The Blue Spruce Award is a provincial primary reading program which brings recently published Canadian children's picture books to Ontario children ages 4 to 7 .


Collet-Derby, Pierre.


Kerrin, Jessica Scott, author.
Little, Jean, 1932-2020 author.
DeMont, Belle, author.
Shirtliffe, Leanne, author.
Hyman, Zachary, 1992- author.
Kerbel, Deborah.
Rust, Kari, author, illustrator.
Johnston, Aviaq, author.
Atkinson, Cale, author, illustrator.