Award Winners

Red Maple - 2019 (Fiction)

The Red Maple Award reading program is offered for the enjoyment of students in Grades 7 and 8.

Shortlist (Fiction)

Sands, Kevin, author.
Skrypuch, Marsha Forchuk author.
Walters, Eric, 1957- author.
Ciccarelli, Kristen author.
Nelson, Colleen. author.
Mills, Jean, 1955-, author.
Latimer, E. (Erin), 1987- author.
Schultz Nicholson, Lorna, author.
Withers, Pam, author.

Winner (Fiction)

King, Wesley, author.