Award Winners

Arthur Ellis Awards - 2018

The Arthur Ellis Awards celebrate excellence in the crime/thriller/mystery genre by authors living in Canada, regardless of their nationality and to Canadian authors regardless of their residence.


Robinson, Peter, 1950- author.


Harding, Robyn, author.
Gray, John, 1946- author.
Bowen, Gail, 1942- author.