Award Winners

Scotiabank Giller Prize - 2018

Founded in 1994, the Giller prize teamed up with Scotiabank in 2005 and currently awards $100,000 to the the best in Canadian fiction each year.


deWitt, Patrick, 1975- author.
Heti, Sheila, 1976-, author.
Lim, Thea, 1981- author.
Dupont, √Čric, 1970- author.


Edugyan, Esi, author.