Award Winners

Blue Spruce - 2017

The Blue Spruce Award is a provincial primary reading program which brings recently published Canadian children's picture books to Ontario children ages 4 to 7 .


Auxier, Jonathan, author.


Peacock, Shane, author.
Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Stinson, Kathy, author.
VanSickle, Vikki, 1982- author.
Fergus, Maureen, author.
Hutchins, H. J. (Hazel J.), author.
Daniel, Danielle author, illustrator.
Bailey, Linda, 1948- author.
Dawson, Willow, author, illustrator.