Award Winners

OLA Forest of Reading Awards - Evergreen Award - 2016

The Evergreen Award program was introduced in 2005 to give adult library patrons the opportunity to vote for a work of Canadian fiction or non-fiction that they have liked the most.

Nominated Titles

Miller, K. D. (Kathleen Daisy), 1951- author.
Lindberg, Tracey, 1967- author.
Marche, Stephen.
Vaillant, John.
Thomas, Audrey Callahan.
MacIntyre, Linden, author.
O'Malley, Bryan Lee, author, illustrator.