Award Winners

Michael L. Printz Award - 2016

The Michael L. Printz Award is an award for a book that exemplifies literary excellence in young adult literature. It is named for a Topeka, Kansas school librarian who was a long-time active member of the Young Adult Library Services Association.


Ruby, Laura.

Honor Books

PĂ©rez, Ashley Hope, author.
Sedgwick, Marcus, author.