Award Winners

LAMBDA Literary Awards - Gay General Fiction - 2015

Lambda Literary Awards are awarded yearly by the US-based Lambda Literary Foundation to published works which celebrate or explore LGBT themes.


Namir, Hasan, 1987- author.


Sinclair, Andy, author.
Capote, Truman, 1924-1984, author.
Russell, Paul Elliott.
Merlis, Mark, author.
Golding, Michael, author.
Treat, John Whittier, author.