Award Winners

Blue Spruce - 2015

The Blue Spruce Award is a provincial primary reading program which brings recently published Canadian children's picture books to Ontario children ages 4 to 7 .



MacGregor, Roy, 1948- author.
Villeneuve, Anne, 1966- author.
Baldacchino, Christine, 1977- author.
Spires, Ashley, 1978- author, illustrator.
Young, Jessica (Jessica E.), author.
Viva, Frank, author, illustrator.