Award Winners

OLA Forest of Reading Awards - Evergreen Award - 2014

The Evergreen Award program was introduced in 2005 to give adult library patrons the opportunity to vote for a work of Canadian fiction or non-fiction that they have liked the most.


Buchanan, Cathy Marie.

Nominated Titles

Ravel, Edeet.
Hepburn, Janet.
Kay, Guy Gavriel.
Harrison, A. S. A., author.