Award Winners

Blue Spruce - 2013

The Blue Spruce Award is a provincial primary reading program which brings recently published Canadian children's picture books to Ontario children ages 4 to 7 .



Oldland, Nicholas.
Bender, Rebecca, 1980-
Hartt-Sussman, Heather.
Barclay, Jane, 1957-
Spires, Ashley, 1978-
Rivard, Émilie, 1982-
Sylvester, Kevin.
Kelsey, Elin.