Award Winners

Scotiabank Giller Prize - 2013

Founded in 1994, the Giller prize teamed up with Scotiabank in 2005 and currently awards $100,000 to the the best in Canadian fiction each year.


Coady, Lynn, 1970- author.


Davidson, Craig, 1976- author.
Moore, Lisa, 1964-
Vyleta, Dan.
Bock, Dennis, 1964-
Michaels, Sean, 1982- author.