Award Winners

Arthur Ellis Awards - 2012

The Arthur Ellis Awards celebrate excellence in the crime/thriller/mystery genre by authors living in Canada, regardless of their nationality and to Canadian authors regardless of their residence.


Robinson, Peter, 1950-


Bradley, C. Alan, 1938-
Deverell, William, 1937-
Penny, Louise.
Rotenberg, Robert, 1953-