Award Winners

Blue Spruce - 2011

The Blue Spruce Award is a provincial primary reading program which brings recently published Canadian children's picture books to Ontario children ages 4 to 7 .


Whamond, Dave.


Oldland, Nicholas.
Jennings, Sharon, 1954-
Watt, Mélanie, 1975-
Larsen, Andrew, 1960-
Leist, Christina.
Whamond, Dave.
Reid, Barbara, 1957-
Stehlik, Tania, 1981-
Button, Lana, 1968-