Award Winners

LAMBDA Literary Awards - Gay General Fiction - 2010

Lambda Literary Awards are awarded yearly by the US-based Lambda Literary Foundation to published works which celebrate or explore LGBT themes.



Cunningham, Michael, 1952-
Schaefer, Max, 1974-

The Silver Hearted
McConnell, David

This item is not currently available in the library's catalogued collection.