Award Winners

Blue Spruce - 2010

The Blue Spruce Award is a provincial primary reading program which brings recently published Canadian children's picture books to Ontario children ages 4 to 7 .


Tankard, Jeremy.


Heidbreder, Robert.
Johnston, Lynn Franks, 1947-
Jovanovic, Katarina, 1962-
Oppel, Kenneth, 1967-
Bailey, Linda, 1948-
Sherrard, Valerie.
Wishinsky, Frieda.