Award Winners

Arthur C. Clarke Award - 2009

The Arthur C. Clarke Award is the most prestigious award for science fiction in Britain. The winner is selected from a shortlist of novels whose UK first edition was published in the previous calendar year.


MacLeod, Ian R., 1956-


McAuley, Paul J.
Reynolds, Alastair, 1966-
Stephenson, Neal.
Tepper, Sheri S.
Martin Martin's on the Other Side
Wernham, Mark

This item is not currently available in the library's catalogued collection.