Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Blue Spruce - 2009

The Blue Spruce Award is a provincial primary reading program which brings recently published Canadian children's picture books to Ontario children ages 4 to 7 .


Watt, Mélanie, 1975-


Mizzoni, Chris, 1971-
Hickman, Pamela M.
Gilmore, Rachna, 1953-
Hutchins, H. J. (Hazel J.)
Fagan, Cary.
Bailey, Linda, 1948-
Bar-el, Dan.