Award Winners

Newbery Medal - 2007

The Newbery Medal was named for eighteenth-century British bookseller John Newbery. It is awarded annually by the Association for Library Service to Children, a division of the American Library Association, to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.


Patron, Susan, 1948-


Holm, Jennifer L.
Larson, Kirby.
Lord, Cynthia.