Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Agatha Awards

Named after Agatha Christie, these awards honour 'traditional' mystery novels published in the United States during the previous calendar year. The Award is presented at the Agatha Awards banquet during the annual Malice Domestic convention.

Visit the Agatha Awards website

Available Years

All award winners lists