Award Winners

Nobel Prize for Literature

Since 1901, the Nobel Prize has been awarded to men and women from all corners of the globe for outstanding achievements in literature. The Nobel Prize is an international award administered by the Nobel Foundation in Stockholm, Sweden.

Visit the Nobel Prize for Literature website

Available Years

All award winners lists