Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Frosty's Snowy Special
Tue Dec 23, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Celebrate winter with fun stories and songs for children from birth to 6 years with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Mrs. Claus' Christmas Party
Fri Dec 19, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Join Mrs. Claus and enjoy stories and songs for children from birth to 6 years with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Hanukkah Party
Fri Dec 12, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Celebrate Hanukkah with stories and songs.For children from birth to 6 years with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Baby Boogaloo Story Time Special
Fri Nov 21, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Songs, stories and rhymes for babies from birth to 18 months with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Family Storytime
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Storytime fun for preschool and primary age children. Conducted in the children's room of the library.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Nov 08
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22
Icon of the event Family Story Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Agincourt

Children and their caregivers enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and fingerplays.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Nov 08
Sat Nov 22
Icon of the event Preschool Time
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
Eglinton Square

Favourite stories, finger plays, songs and verse for children with parents and caregivers. For ages 3-5 years. Registration begins Monday October 20, 2014. Call 416-396-3820 for more information.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Nov 03
Mon Nov 10
Mon Nov 17
Mon Nov 24
Mon Dec 01
Icon of the event Family Storytime
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Storytime fun for preschool and kindergarten age children. Conducted in the children's room of the library.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Nov 01
Sat Nov 08
Sat Nov 15
Icon of the event Witchypoo's Halloween Party
Fri Oct 24, 2014 | 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Wychwood

Halloween stories and songs .Wear costumes and join in the fun.For children from birth to 6 years with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Family Story Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Agincourt

Children and their caregivers enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and fingerplays.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 18