Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Be My Valentine Story Time (0 to 5 years)
Fri Feb 13, 2015 | 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Wychwood

Celebrate Valentine?s Day with stories, crafts, music and fun. Drop in.

Icon of the event Family Story Time (0 to 5 years)
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children ages 5 and under with their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Jan 24
Sat Feb 07
Icon of the event Baby Time (0 to 18 months)
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies with parents and caregivers. For children from birth to 18 months.Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 23
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Fri Feb 13
Fri Feb 20
Icon of the event Baby Time (0 to 18 months)
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies with parents and caregivers. For children from birth to 18 months. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Jan 22
Thu Jan 29
Thu Feb 05
Thu Feb 12
Thu Feb 19
Icon of the event Toddler Time (19 months to 3 years)
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Stories, songs, and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents and caregivers. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Wed Jan 21
Wed Jan 28
Wed Feb 04
Wed Feb 11
Wed Feb 18
Icon of the event Baby Time 1
10:00 am - 10:30 am on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Registration starts on Monday January 12 at 9am


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 20
Tue Jan 27
Tue Feb 03
Tue Feb 10
Tue Feb 17
Icon of the event Baby Time 2
11:00 am - 11:30 am on recurring dates listed below
High Park

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies from birth to 18 months with their parents or caregivers. Registration starts on Monday January 12 at 9am


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 20
Tue Jan 27
Tue Feb 03
Tue Feb 10
Tue Feb 17
Icon of the event Toddler Time (19 months to 3 years)
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Stories, songs, and rhymes for children age 19 months to 3 years with their parents and caregivers. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Tue Jan 20
Tue Jan 27
Tue Feb 03
Tue Feb 10
Tue Feb 17
Icon of the event Friendship Circle Story Time (0 to 5 years)
Fri Jan 16, 2015 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Have fun making new friends while enjoying stories, crafts, music and fun. Drop in.

Icon of the event Preschool Time (3 - 5 years)
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Favourite stories, finger plays, songs, and rhymes for children with parents and caregivers. For 3-5 years. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Jan 12
Mon Jan 19
Mon Jan 26
Mon Feb 02
Mon Feb 09