Toronto Public Library Homepage

Reading Programs & Storytimes

Icon of the event Mrs. Claus' Christmas Party
Fri Dec 19, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Join Mrs. Claus and enjoy stories and songs for children from birth to 6 years with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Frosty's Snowy Special
Tue Dec 23, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Celebrate winter with fun stories and songs for children from birth to 6 years with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Witchypoo's Halloween Party
Fri Oct 24, 2014 | 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Wychwood

Halloween stories and songs .Wear costumes and join in the fun.For children from birth to 6 years with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Preschool Time
2:30 pm - 3:00 pm on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Favourite stories, finger plays, songs, and rhymes for children with parents and caregivers. For 3-5 years. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Mon Oct 27
Icon of the event Learning Through Play
10:00 am - 1:30 pm on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Co-sponsored program with Heart Beatz - Cliffcrest Community Centre. Drop in activities include pre-reading, arts and crafts.


Upcoming Dates:
Sat Oct 25
Sat Nov 01
Sat Nov 08
Sat Nov 15
Sat Nov 22
Icon of the event Baby Time (0 to 18 months)
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies with parents and caregivers. For children from birth to 18 months.Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 23
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Fri Feb 13
Icon of the event Family Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Cliffcrest

Stories, songs, rhymes and activities for children age 5 and under with their parents or caregivers.


Upcoming Dates:
Fri Jan 09
Fri Jan 16
Fri Jan 30
Fri Feb 06
Icon of the event Baby Time
10:30 am - 11:00 am on recurring dates listed below
Wychwood

Bouncing and tickling rhymes, songs and stories for babies with parents and caregivers. For children from birth to 18 months. Drop in.


Upcoming Dates:
Thu Oct 23
Thu Oct 30
Icon of the event Baby Boogaloo Story Time Special
Fri Nov 21, 2014 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wychwood

Songs, stories and rhymes for babies from birth to 18 months with parents and caregivers. Drop in.

Icon of the event Registration for Baby Time
Wed Oct 29, 2014 | All Day
Port Union

In person registration begins Wednesday, Oct. 29 at 10 am....